Instruction for Deep Dive Assessment Test :

  • Test contains 24 Multiple Choice Questions
  • 24 questions spanned in to 8 Topics
  • Each topic hold 3 questions, each topic hold basic, Intermediate and Advanced category
  • Each question carries 2 marks, If you score wrong on Basic question you will get negative mark. Because basic question fall in the immediate fail category
  • Read the question carefully before answering
  • You can change your answers before submitting
  • Good luck for the test.